## JAMESTOWN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS DECEMBER 2022- NOVEMBER 2023**











Athletic Committee	Chairperson- Jered McElhaney	Eric Dell	Bob Hutchinson
Buildings & Grounds Committee	Full-Board	Full-Board	Full-Board
Superintendent Evaluation Committee	Chairperson- Tracie Runyon	Full-Board	Full-Board
Personnel/Negotiations Committee	Chairperson- Kelli Mayer	Cindy McClelland	Tracie Runyon
Technology Committee	Chairperson- Eric Dell	Ben McElhaney	Jered McElhaney
Budget Committee	Chairperson- Cindy McClelland	Dave Volosin	Bob Hutchinson
Transportation Committee	Chairperson- Bev Riley	Dave Volosin	Ben McElhaney